Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

Parish Calendar


Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Saturday, June 23, 2018
11:00 AMCharity Truck until 1:00 PMUpper Lot
Sunday, June 24, 2018
10:00 AMFr. Louis Masi to Celebrate MassImmaculate Conception
Hospitality and Fr. Masi Blessings after MassLower Church
Monday, June 25, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Sunday, July 1, 2018
9:00 AMMass in ItalianAssumption
10:00 AMHospitality after MassFr. Fata Hall
1:00 PMHospitality for La Comunidad HispanaFr. Fata Hall
Monday, July 2, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Friday, July 6, 2018
12:30 PMFirst Friday Exposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Saturday, July 7, 2018
9:00 AMDevotion to Our LadyImmaculate Conception
Monday, July 9, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 PMPREP Summer Open HouseLower Church
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:00 PMEncounter JesusLower Church
7:00 PMSummer Evening RosaryIC Outdoor Marian Shrine
7:30 PMBaptismal CatechesisLower Rectory
Monday, July 16, 2018
Feast of Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
7:45 PMKnights of ColumbusFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:00 PMEncounter JesusLower Church
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:00 AMHumanae Vitae at 50 ConferenceICC & Lower Church
Monday, July 23, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:00 PMEncounter JesusLower Church
Monday, July 30, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory


This information is subject to change.
It is now: Wednesday, June 20 2018, 5:07 AM

There is a time lag between the scheduling of an event and it appearing online.   This is not an archive; past events will be removed from the calendar frequently.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (PREP)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups