Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283



Sister Cora's favorite picture of the Sacred Heart

Adult Faith Formation


Adult Faith Formation, a Parish Ministry, provides opportunities for adults and families to respond to Jesus’ call to holiness by knowing the Catholic Faith, by sharing the Good News, and by serving.

Upcoming Adult Faith Formation Events


Monday, November 27, 2017
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
Monday, December 4, 2017
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Monday, December 11, 2017
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
10:00 AMParents ConnectFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Monday, January 8, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
10:00 AMParents ConnectFr. Fata Hall - lower level
Monday, January 15, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Monday, January 22, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
Monday, January 29, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Monday, February 26, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Church


This information is subject to change. It is now: Thursday, November 23 2017, 8:23 PM


Special Opportunities


Stay in Touch

Sister Cora's Facebook Page Consider visiting our Facebook page - feel free to "Like" us!
Or you can visit the Adult Faith Formation web site for the Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady Parish.


Questions and suggestions are always welcome. Call Sister Cora at 961-3643 or send her a message:


Contact Us to Register for an Event or Ask Questions

Name*:
   

Phone Number(s)*:

E-Mail Address:

Subject*:

Short Message*:



For Interesting and Useful Web Sites and Apps

Please visit our Links Page for apps and web sites that you might enjoy using.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (CCD)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups